Brap757

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
France
Hi everybody,

I've been playing ni no kuni for a couple of months and, recently, I have lost my savefile because my PS3 broke down :cry: :nayps3:

I'd like to know whether there is somebody playing this great game willing to share with me his/her savefile. SPOILER ALERT I had just entered miasma marshes, so I had plenty of hours played already and I assume I was finishing the game SPOILER FINISHED. I know it's difficult that someone is exactly at the same point but maybe some of you have different save files and one of them is more or less at this point of the adventure. I don't care if it's earlier, it would be better than having to start the game from the beggining.

I would need the content of a folder with this name: BLES01555_00001 (you can just copy it in a USB and send it to me).

If somebody can help me I'd really apreciate it! :bow:

dimmidice

Trophies
XP
Country
Belgium
i have ni no kuni and i'l have a look what savefiles i have. give me half an hour or so and i'l edit this post when i find some.

edit: hmm earliest save i have is a bit further than the marshes according to this guide

http://www.gamefaqs.com/ps3/998014-ni-no-kuni-wrath-of-the-white-witch/faqs/65877

i'm at restoring the kingdoms which is 2 steps further, if you want this savefile tho let me know and i'l upload it somewhere

edit 2 uploaded savefile just incase.

Attachments

• BLES01555_00001.zip
    508.1 KB · Views: 409
Reactions: Brap757

Brap757

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
France
Wow! Many thanks dimmidice! :)

I wasn't expecting such an quick response! However, I'm looking for an earlier save, even if I have to replay several chapters, because it would be a shame to miss what happens in nevermore castle... let's see if some other players have other saves and want to share too, but thanks again, I will download the file in case nobody else answers.

dimmidice

Trophies
XP
Country
Belgium