Hacking (Newbie) Kinda screwed up, can I start fresh?

R4N

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Indonesia
First, I'm sorry for my bad English
Second, heads up I made a lot of stupid mistakes
Third, I'm not good with software :)

This is the "gist" of it,
I have a Second-hand O3DS Ver.11.14.0-46U already CFW,
I updated Luma, GM9, TWIlight soon after realizing the OG owner didn't do a good job installing things,
It was pure luck everything went smoothly, I honestly didn't know what was I doing (only followed the guides).

• About 6 month in I got an error while playing some games, I do believe it was something about my SD cart was disconnected or something. I didn't follow through on the problem since re-inserting the SD card Fixed things (I have suspicion of the SD card being faulty or something, but couldn't afford a new one at the time).

• Not long after I would encounter error messages that forced me out of a game, it wasn't my SD card Disconnected (I think) since usually the homescreen would be blank, this time my game's icons are still there. If I remember correctly, it was Pokemon US. I didn't follow through with the problem since at the time I was dumb and naïve... And kinda lazy :/ . I did however delete the game, since it kept failing to open.

• I would encounter more errors that I didn't pay attention to because it would "fix itself" every time I re-open it or re-inserting my SD card... Also because I'm dumb :/

Now, i would pay attention more and would follow up every errors I encounter, problem is, I'm not good at fixing them :/

• Sango-1, Paradise, CTRNAND error, and also I would fail to install CIAs (though I managed to install them after I did some formatting), I recently encounter these error codes and some other I couldn't remember (sorry..).
I believe Sango-1 was something about Pokemon OR saves edits, I never edit saves besides restoring backups using Checkpoint (?), so what's up with that I do not know.
Paradise, I haven't dig into that one yet.