Kurai_496

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Italy
Hello to all!
I love retrogaming and I really like to repair and give things new life restoring and repairing them.
I work in IT, so I spend most of my time repairing computers, my first love are engines, being them of cars or bikes.
Btw, I found this forum when looking for info about a weird problem encountered while repairing a GBA and I liked the "feeling" of it because it reminded of how forums were some years ago.. unluckily today more than half of them are dead.. :(
I hope to find here some help for my projects, and if possible to even help others with theirs!
..oh and I forgot: Made in Italy - Model Year 1981

Nikokaro

Lost philosopher... searching for a way out...
Trophies
XP
Country
Italy
Hi Kurai.:)
Who could welcome you but yours truly? Compatriot and almost the same age.

I wish you to find the help you are looking for, and that you can make yourself useful to others, letting everyone know a little of that originality, creativity and know-how that characterizes our people.
Retrogaming is also my passion; maybe we'll meet sometime in the gba section...

festeggia.gif

Reactions: Kurai_496

Kurai_496

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Italy
Hi Kurai.:)
Who could welcome you but yours truly? Compatriot and almost the same age.

I wish you to find the help you are looking for, and that you can make yourself useful to others, letting everyone know a little of that originality, creativity and know-how that characterizes our people.
Retrogaming is also my passion; maybe we'll meet sometime in the gba section...

View attachment 274021

Ooh thank you for your warm welcome! From your avatar can I argue you like old anime? if it is so guess we have another thing in common!

Thank you, I think this could be the beginning of a nice journey. I'll do my best to be as helpful as I can!