1. zombymario

    zombymario GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    170
    Country:
    Netherlands
    LOL! I gonna try and I hope it will work on my USB!
     
  2. Momdate

    Momdate Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    Gambia, The

    Yep, confirmed working for me too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [​IMG]
     
  3. Pakatus

    Pakatus GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2009
    Messages:
    779
    Country:
    "kongsnutz "

    Will you "up" a new version soon?
     
  4. Social0

    Social0 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2007
    Messages:
    533
    Country:
    Belgium
    ooh it did boot from disc with neogamma like stated here.

    Now i'll let it run for some minutes to see if there are errors
     
  5. devzito

    devzito Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    which IOS's are required?
     
  6. Mailenste

    Mailenste GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2007
    Messages:
    137
    Country:
    Do I need the Trucha Exploit enabled for this or not? Sounds like you need. How to enable that exploit again on a 4.1E machine?
     
  7. KiiWii

    KiiWii Reporter
    Reviewer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    11,013
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    scrubbed, replaced, burnt, exact same crash, return to loader. [​IMG]
     
  8. G0dLiKe

    G0dLiKe who needs a title ;)
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,674
    Country:
    United States
    IOS 53, I have the latest, it works.
     
  9. kenshiro84

    kenshiro84 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2007
    Messages:
    73
    Country:
    France
    WORKS fine so far Wii PAL 4.1 wanin update ,WIIFLOW usb loader, cIOS rev14, replaced main.dol with trucha [​IMG]





    **************************GOOD JOB****************************
     
  10. Kafluke

    Kafluke GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2006
    Messages:
    5,474
    Country:
    United States

    Same question.

    I believe that I have all the correct IOS's. How to tell? Or can you just tell me which ones I need and I'll go install them now.

    I can taste blood! WOOO
     
  11. sess

    sess GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    311
    Country:
    Brazil
    Working on USB via neo gamma alt. dol (from SD). Nice!
     
  12. XFlak

    XFlak Wiitired but still kicking
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    10,691
    Country:
    Canada
    hey guys, I'm dying to try this... and I hate to ask, but can some please PM me with some links to get the leaked iso of the game? I've tried searching and I can't find it. I plan on purchasing the original when it comes out, but I'm dying to try it out now! So plz PM me with links (don't post them in this thread as its against the rules).

    Thx
     
  13. orbulon83

    orbulon83 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    VICTORY

    POWER AND GLORY TO THE PERSON WHO DID THIS [​IMG]
     
  14. greenarcher02

    greenarcher02 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    can i install that on a 3.2U wii? or do i have to update to 4.1?
     
  15. Dack

    Dack GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2007
    Messages:
    603
    Country:
    It's amusing in a way that the modified disc will work on softmods but not on hardmods unless people have a 'trucha' enabled IOS 60/61 (You'll get a 'bad disc' error as replacing the file causes the disc to become fake signed).

    For the black screen people - I take it they know that it's a PAL release that might have a video mode issue on NTSC machines.......
     
  16. Social0

    Social0 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2007
    Messages:
    533
    Country:
    Belgium
    I can confirm it works without any errors running from a DISC ( same srubbed iso with replaced dol file )

    Just run it via neogamma else you'll get an error at launch

    btw: I have an old version of the system menu with a lot of outdated stuff and it still runs fine : )
     
  17. kongsnutz

    kongsnutz WOT?!?
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,619
    Country:
    United States
    No i'm not going to as i know about 500 people are probably already racing to do this.
    I'm just going to relax and let everyone enjoy it, it's really not hard to fix this yourself (wiiscrubber 1.4 Rightclick Main.dol and replace with the new one)

    So yeh, no point really.

    ALSO TO ALL MY HATERS:

    I TOLD YOU SO!
     
  18. TrolleyDave

    TrolleyDave Philosolosophising
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,766
    Country:
    I've just had a look at the boot.dol being handed around and it looks like a pre-cracked version to me. It contains copyrighted code and is against the rules to offer for download here.
     
  19. xzxero

    xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Country:
    United States
    Smokin a bowl for the founder of this crack!

    Anyways, black screens = missing IOS 53 v5406

    why do I have to be at school for this??
     
  20. greenarcher02

    greenarcher02 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    can i install the latest IOS53 on a 3.2U wii or do i have to update to 4.1?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Super, Mario,