New Roms should include Runaway!

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by staticfritz, Nov 27, 2007.

Nov 27, 2007
  1. staticfritz
    OP

    Member staticfritz GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2006
    Messages:
    117
    Country:
    Canada
    It looks awesome, but I can't get it working on my G6 Lite. Newest loader/PC software. Let's work together to fix this!
     
  2. test84

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    its ALREADY working with defaults.
     
  3. staticfritz
    OP

    Member staticfritz GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2006
    Messages:
    117
    Country:
    Canada
    Use the Arm 7 fix and it works fine on safe mode with forced RW.
     
  4. test84

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    doesnt need Arm7 Fix, works with default opions and with trimming.
     

Share This Page