1. Dahlia098

    Dahlia098 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Brazil
    I tried to get Just Dance 4 DLC but the content wasn't shown in the menu.
    Instead, it appeared the 2 PAL-exclusive musics ("Cercavo Amore" and "Diggin' In The Dirt") but i'm using the NTSC ver. of the game. (I can't play those musics though)
    Do i have to start from another way to get it working? (Like, starting from 'Smash Bros Mode')
     
  2. kprovost7314

    kprovost7314 GBAtemp's Official Shota and Bara Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2014
    Messages:
    1,978
    Country:
    United States
    Now all we need is an online mod
     
  3. theimporter

    theimporter Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2017
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Canada
    I can't load that New Loadiine GX2, it keeps bringing me back to the HBC. Anyone knows what's going on?
     
  4. Mat37

    Mat37 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
    Messages:
    786
    Country:
    France
    I get a black screen when loading it. Tried both HBL 1.2 and 1.4
     
  5. kingraa777

    kingraa777 boom!
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Messages:
    1,241
    Country:
    Why are people still using loadiine ??
     
  6. Kafluke

    Kafluke GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2006
    Messages:
    5,382
    Country:
    United States
    A lot of people like it for simple VC injects
     
    CORE likes this.
  7. kprovost7314

    kprovost7314 GBAtemp's Official Shota and Bara Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2014
    Messages:
    1,978
    Country:
    United States
    cant buy an external hdd
     
    kingraa777 likes this.
  8. Mat37

    Mat37 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
    Messages:
    786
    Country:
    France
    I have external hdd, but i want it free since i don't use my wii u for a lot of games
     
    kingraa777 likes this.
  9. RowanDDR

    RowanDDR SNES Lover
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    234
    Country:
    I'm having no luck getting Zelda BOTW (EUR 1.5.0) to pick up DLC (EUR).
    I have put the DLC folder here inside the game folder:
    SD:\wiiu\games\Zelda Breath of the Wild [ALZP01]\aoc0005000c101c9500\

    I have no idea if this DLC folder name is correct or needs to be special (aoc0005000c101c9500)? I added "aoc", it wasnt there originally when I downloaded with FunKii, but I saw some instructions saying it was required. Anyway, inside this folder there is code,content and meta subfolders (i.e. decrypted content). But I had seen another tutorial where it seems that the content from the "content" folder was put directly there instead (folders named 0010, 0011, 0012).. so maybe I try that next.. moving those folders to the base of this DLC folder (aoc0005000c101c9500).

    Other than that, I launch the game with "DLC" and "DLC Non legitimate" turned on.

    What big stupid mistake am I making (other than using Loadiine to play BOTW). Please don't reply saying how slow BOTW is running from SD, I already know as I've been playing it for over a year this way).

    Thanks in advance.
     
  10. wolf-snake

    wolf-snake GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,186
    Country:
    Mexico
    Well in order to even use the DLC you need to run the game in Smash mode and from my experiments Botw doesn't even boot with Smash mode regardless if you're trying to use DLC or not.
     
    RowanDDR likes this.
  11. aykay55

    aykay55 Professional Idiot
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2017
    Messages:
    904
    Country:
    United States
    I'm trying to get it to boot just to see that it does. When using Smash mode, it completely crashes the console and the "No Input" sign pops up on my TV. When using Mii Maker mode, it just gives me a blank screen, so I'm not sure if it crashes or is so incredibly slow and I just have to wait. I just redownloaded it in case anything had gone corrupt but it still isn't working. Can someone help me out? I eventually wanna convert the three folders to the WUP Installer .wud format so I can just download it to my storage device but I have no clue how to do that.
     
  12. Piff1212

    Piff1212 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Brazil
    Hey, In my game (Taiko no Tatsujin WiiU3), DLCs don't show up. but I already renamed the folder, put it in the right place, installed this mod, i enabled "no legitimate" but it still doesn't appear after this procedure:unsure:
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Loadiine, support, legit