1. shaunj66

    OP shaunj66 GBAtemp Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    10,962
    Country:
    United Kingdom






    New Trainer: Megaman ZX (U) (+6)

    By Triforce




    Triforce have just released a new +6 DS trainer, for Megaman ZX. The options included are as follows:
    [​IMG]
     
  2. TheStump

    TheStump Got Wood?
    Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2006
    Messages:
    796
    Country:
    Sweet, im sure alot of people wil be happy about this release. I am going to finish the game normally first before i muck around with this. [​IMG]
     
  3. Vermilion

    Vermilion Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2006
    Messages:
    65
    Country:
    France
    Allright Stump ! [​IMG]

    I'll finish the game before using this trainer [​IMG] Thanks for it !
     
  4. Foppzter

    Foppzter GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2003
    Messages:
    754
    Country:
    Oohhh, teenage mutant ninja tu... megama...megamen...
    ...I give up!
     
  5. Jax

    Jax Pip Pip Cheerioink!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2006
    Messages:
    4,135
    Country:
    Portugal
    "Mighty Morphing Megaman"

    [​IMG]
     
  6. Vermilion

    Vermilion Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2006
    Messages:
    65
    Country:
    France
    [​IMG]
     
  7. Vidikron

    Vidikron Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2005
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    United States
    Quick question... can a trained ROM be trimmed and still have both the ROM and trainer work?
     
  8. jelbo

    jelbo Ōkami!
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2003
    Messages:
    843
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Worth a shot since the Castlevania DoS trainer worked fine on a trimmed ROM, even on a ripped ROM (intro movie removed) [​IMG] (Except the unlim. Gold option, but I blame my G6 Lite since it didn't work on a clean ROM either).
     
  9. waiwai

    waiwai Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Why are there turtles on the screenshot? [​IMG]
     
  10. Golds

    Golds Old Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2004
    Messages:
    379
    Country:
    United States
    i hate to ask, but can someone explain how use the patch?


    edit: nevermind: bspatch.exe gamename.nds gamename-trained.nds trainer-file.bdf
    does not work on G6 Lite safemode or DoFat or with safemode/rom trim or doFat/Rom Trim or Directly Copy

    bummer
     
  11. pauluchin

    pauluchin Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Chile
    M3 CF Same problem
    1x or 4x -> No Boot
    Soft reset Disable or Enable-> No Boot
    Trim or No Trim Rom -> No Boot
    Normal or Safe Mode -> No Boot

    what is the problem ???!!!
     
  12. Vidikron

    Vidikron Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2005
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    United States
    Hmmm... when I apply the patch I get ROM that is nearly 20 MB smaller than the original. Is this normal? Did they base their patch off of a trimmed ROM?
     
  13. kodoku

    kodoku Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2006
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    I am having this same problem on M3 MiniSD.
     
  14. dsrules

    dsrules GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    6,417
    Country:
    Another great job on another DS trainer. Keep up the good work.

    and I wonder why people don't use dipstar codes instead of waiting for trainers to come out, cuz dipstar works on M3 and G6.
     
  15. kodoku

    kodoku Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2006
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    Because you have to have a master code for Dipstar, and it's not easy to get one for every game (this game, for example, doesn't return anything with ndsmas) [​IMG]
     
  16. Spikey

    Spikey Your Special Someone
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2,301
    Country:
    United States
    Triforce sucks... their last trainer didn't work for M3 neither. They phail at trainers.
     
  17. meangreenie

    meangreenie Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2005
    Messages:
    639
    Country:
    Working great for me on SC. Great work.
     
  18. scrawl

    scrawl GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Messages:
    117
    Country:
    Not much luck on the EZ4-Lite deluxe. Boots to the turtle screen, then locks.
     
  19. dydy

    dydy Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    457
    Country:
    this trainer not work on m3 sd slim?? i not understand why?
     
  20. plasmatron

    plasmatron GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2004
    Messages:
    416
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Loveley another shiny trainer. [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
    But again I don`t know how to apply this trainer. [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Is there an easy to use tool like IPSWIN that makes it with one or two clicks ???


    I`M A LAMER BABY ! SO WHY DON`T YOU KILL ME ! [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Trainer, Megaman,