1. DJPlace

    OP DJPlace the hater of something i can't recall.
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    5,288
    Country:
    United States
    could someone help me the adventure island the beggining? i don't know how to get it to work on my wii. my wii is nstc 3.2 and the wad is pal i tried free the wads on it and my wii has star fall with that enbale conutry hack i really would love to play this game in english. but i get a black screen when i load it up... please help ASAP.
     
  2. rooskie54

    rooskie54 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Messages:
    282
    Country:
    United States
    You have to patch it to use a different IOS. I believe IOS 35 if memory serves me correctly.
     
  3. DJPlace

    OP DJPlace the hater of something i can't recall.
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    5,288
    Country:
    United States
    i'm a total noob here for asking this but how do you patch ios's to wads? do you have to get the IOS first and i know i can't ask for it here... but i downloaded a IOS35 from somewhere... so i just have to patch it to adventure island wad or something...

    also can i patch it to a region free wad?
     
  4. JimmyBobAlex

    JimmyBobAlex GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2002
    Messages:
    162
    Country:
    United States
  5. DJPlace

    OP DJPlace the hater of something i can't recall.
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    5,288
    Country:
    United States
    can't someone just sent me a wad!?! of it... this shit is too god damn hard!!

    i patched with the wwpacker no go....
     
  6. DJPlace

    OP DJPlace the hater of something i can't recall.
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    5,288
    Country:
    United States
    come on people help me out please!!!
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - advernture, island,