New: 1344 - Lego Racers 2 (E)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by T-hug, Dec 30, 2003.

Dec 30, 2003

New: 1344 - Lego Racers 2 (E) by T-hug at 1:40 PM (3,641 Views / 0 Likes) 31 replies

  1. T-hug
    OP

    Chief Editor T-hug Always like this.

    pip
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    8,510
    Featured Posts:
    5
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    [​IMG] 1344 - Lego Racers 64Mbits (Independent)
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Language: English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Español, Nederlands, Dansk & Svenska
    Save Type: EEPROM_V120 [/p]
     


  2. JoseBove

    Newcomer JoseBove Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2003
    Messages:
    37
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    France
    great, i loved legos in my childhood
     
  3. dice

    Former Staff dice pansy-ass ex-staff member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    9,541
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The last game was ok so I'll probably enjoy this. Oh and what's the name, 2 or 64?
     
  4. OldKupo

    Banned OldKupo Bye.

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2002
    Messages:
    1,280
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Afghanistan
    Another day, another crappy dupe. And just like the last release, it isn't by a scene group. Oh, and the corret name for this release is Lego_Racer_2_EUR_GBA-ReptileX, not IND.
     
  5. Garp

    Member Garp GBATemp's Wandering Gnome

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2003
    Messages:
    956
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    I really couldn't care less where it comes from, or whether or not it's a dupe. It's a real game. It's been released. Life goes on. [​IMG]
     
  6. T-hug
    OP

    Chief Editor T-hug Always like this.

    pip
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    8,510
    Featured Posts:
    5
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Kupo stfu you nob this rls is ReptileX
     
  7. OldKupo

    Banned OldKupo Bye.

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2002
    Messages:
    1,280
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Afghanistan
    Thug? Correct english, please.
     
  8. T-hug
    OP

    Chief Editor T-hug Always like this.

    pip
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    8,510
    Featured Posts:
    5
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Correct English OK.

    DrKupo + Jail = Now
     
  9. Dragonlord

    Member Dragonlord Linux-Dragon of quick wit and sharp tongue

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2003
    Messages:
    3,513
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Switzerland
    Country:
    Switzerland
    uh... looks like kupo is working on another jail-call atm... [​IMG]
     
  10. OldKupo

    Banned OldKupo Bye.

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2002
    Messages:
    1,280
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Afghanistan
    I don't understand exactly why your baning me this time. I just said that this release is not a IND release, it is ReptileX, as the topic doesn't say that.
     
  11. Angel X

    Member Angel X GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2003
    Messages:
    217
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    reoffenders just arent being rehabilitated. i say jail aint werkin....[​IMG]
     
  12. .Ken^

    Newcomer .Ken^ The Idiot in Red

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2003
    Messages:
    635
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Bonnyrigg, Sydney, NSW, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    From the screenshots, it reminds me of Super Mario Kart [​IMG]
     
  13. shaunj66

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,806
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    DrKupo. Apparently, a dumper needs to have released three or more releases under the same group name before their group will be recognised.
    And since this is ReptileX first release, they are still classed as Independent.
     
  14. MadBob

    Member MadBob Nostalgia ain't what it used to be!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    1,524
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    duh! thats really stupid, because when they release their third you have to go back and rename the others in all the ROM lists and Dats,

    which brain dead came up with that idea!
     
  15. Z_Hunter

    Member Z_Hunter APF

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2003
    Messages:
    798
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Boston, MA
    Country:
    United States
    Wasn't the US release dumped like 2 years ago? (11-23-2001 #0202)
     
  16. Dragonlord

    Member Dragonlord Linux-Dragon of quick wit and sharp tongue

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2003
    Messages:
    3,513
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Switzerland
    Country:
    Switzerland
    to be honest... isn't it somehow stupid to not mention a new group by name until they are mentioned three times? i mean... how can they be mentioned three times if te first three times their name is NOT mentioned... [​IMG]
     
  17. Magus

    Member Magus GBATEMP RPG MANIAC

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    1,257
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    shouldn't this be nuked?
    it freeze after the first race on adventure mode
     
  18. SpAwN

    Member SpAwN Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2003
    Messages:
    58
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Netherlands
    What do you mean Magus? I tested again and no problems here....
     
  19. Magus

    Member Magus GBATEMP RPG MANIAC

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    1,257
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    i pick adventure then after the test kart-race all the screen become purple and the game freeze altought the music continue to play as nothing happened...
    it's after the lego guy say that i should go to the town hall
    anyway maybe the problem is with vba? (i was using vba 1.7)
     
  20. Dragonlord

    Member Dragonlord Linux-Dragon of quick wit and sharp tongue

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2003
    Messages:
    3,513
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Switzerland
    Country:
    Switzerland
    are you running with a bios file selected? try running without bios file. they are prone to errors with some roms.
     

Share This Page

Loading...