1. TmP_stryk

    OP TmP_stryk Still I Rise™
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2003
    Messages:
    1,006
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG] 1252 - Prince Of Persia The Sands Of Time EUR 64 Mbits (Rising Sun)
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Languages: Deutsch, Francais, English, Italiano, Espanol
    Save Type : EEPROM_V122[/p]
     
  2. bladerx

    bladerx GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    380
    Country:
    Just a dupe, but a great game anyway.
     
  3. BvG

    BvG GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2003
    Messages:
    187
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Hey, do you have Boktai?
    (I do [​IMG])
     
  4. ronin_in_tears

    ronin_in_tears .:|pr0n$t4r|:.
    Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2003
    Messages:
    1,113
    Country:
    If you want to ask someone a question of that sort, keep it within a personal message.

    There's no point spamming a thread with off topic nonsense.

    On topic : Great game, if you haven't given it a spin, be sure to do that.

    ~ronin~
     
  5. BlackTiger^

    BlackTiger^ Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2003
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Netherlands
    The game is very nice [​IMG]
     
  6. AMR71

    AMR71 Advanced Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2002
    Messages:
    74
    Country:
    i heard somewhere that this POP sands of time has the old POP game built in, can anyone shed any light on this ??????????
     
  7. sheld0n

    sheld0n GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2002
    Messages:
    102
    Country:
    Canada
    so whats exactly the diffirence between this and the last dump?
     
  8. Saria

    Saria The Sage Of The Forest Temple
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2002
    Messages:
    813
    Country:
    Dont take my word for it but apparently its on the GCN version and there are special levels that can be played on the GBA if you connect it to your Gamecube
    Apparently 3 Switches are hidden in the GBA game which somehow open up POP1 on the GCN
    I have yet to find 1 switch let alone 3...

    As I said it's pretty much a guess due to so many conflicting reports


    here's proof but whether these are GBA screens or GCN screens I dont know - it says GBA - so its anyones guess
     
  9. Myke

    Myke so tasty!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    2,523
    Country:
    United States
    yeah there's also a super secret room in the gcn game that unlocks pop...this is for those people who don't own a gameboy advance
     
  10. X-Gamer

    X-Gamer GBATemp RPG Master
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2003
    Messages:
    2,646
    Country:
    Canada
    I found all three switches in the US version of the game and activated them, not that it matter since I'm playing on the VBA and can't connect to the GC. In fact, all that's left of the game are three rooms that I can't still access despite clearing everything else. I guess these rooms won't open unless the game is connected to the GC.

    By the way, the difference between the two dumps is that the european version have two more languages options than the US version.
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Prince, Persia, Sands