1. T-hug

    OP T-hug Always like this.
    Chief Editor

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    10,351
    [​IMG] 1010 - Iridion 2 EURO 64 Mbits (Eurasia)
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Save Type : N/A[/p]

    This Is The Fixed Version By Eurasia.
    It Works On Hardware, But Some People Are Having Troubles With It On VBA.[/p]
     
  2. FlashAdv

    FlashAdv Lord of the Rings Online
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2003
    Messages:
    606
    Country:
    Netherlands
    isnt this game supposed to be 128m ?
     
  3. T-hug

    OP T-hug Always like this.
    Chief Editor

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    10,351
    Maybe, but it's not [​IMG]
     
  4. ronin_in_tears

    ronin_in_tears .:|pr0n$t4r|:.
    Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2003
    Messages:
    1,113
    Country:
    At long last. Been climbing on the walls the last days.
     
  5. -Sir ReBoRn-

    -Sir ReBoRn- GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2003
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    Netherlands
    it still ain't working verry good [​IMG]
    when you die the music keeps playing and the screen turns black [​IMG]
     
  6. Blue_GoD

    Blue_GoD Infected Mushroom
    Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2002
    Messages:
    879
    Country:
    yey fixed version!! [​IMG]

    hope's better then the 1st one
     
  7. Grizzly

    Grizzly GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    282
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Quick Question. In the Beta Galaxy ( 9VJGZ ) the first planet looks screwed up.
    Does it also look like this when you play it on hardware?
     
  8. -Sir ReBoRn-

    -Sir ReBoRn- GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2003
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    Netherlands
    everyone has got problems with this redump,
    IMO you should nuke it again [​IMG]
     
  9. skubbe

    skubbe Advanced Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2002
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    According to ADVANsCEne Eurasias dump is (E) and multi3
     
  10. -Sir ReBoRn-

    -Sir ReBoRn- GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2003
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yep it is multi3
    then it has to be (E)
     
  11. buddha-kun

    buddha-kun GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2003
    Messages:
    151
    Country:
    not to complain but... why are dumps getting worse? first it was the lufia rom... now this. i mean, no offense to the dumping groups, they do a great job, i appreciate what they do for the scene, but is it because of rushed dumping that we are getting BAD dumps?

    thanks
    [​IMG]
     
  12. romaingoupil

    romaingoupil Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 17, 2003
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    France
    Crash on newest EZ-flash ADVANCE 256M.

    And It's (E) release.
     
  13. Hagakure

    Hagakure Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2003
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Italy
    Crash on flash2aDVANCE 256M on Arcade Mode level 2.1.
     
  14. Shoryu

    Shoryu Newbie

    it crashes on f2a 128m with ps 1.2 at 1st boss in azuki canyon
     
  15. X-Gamer

    X-Gamer GBATemp RPG Master
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2003
    Messages:
    2,646
    Country:
    Canada
    Man! I haven't played this game at all (probably because I use VBA which wouldn't works with it anyway) but it would appears that it doesn't works well with most of the hardware from all those posts that I see. I guess this game got tougher protection than the previous ones since two release groups have failed to crack it completely.
     
  16. Grizzly

    Grizzly GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    282
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    It's working quite good with VBA. I played through it on the easiest level and only the level 2.1 was screwed up a bit (background). All other levels ran perfectly. B)
     
  17. kutabare

    kutabare akutareguchi
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2002
    Messages:
    1,077
    Country:
    Yeah, this one goes out to all of the pricks that said GBA games would never need cracking [​IMG]
     
  18. H2K03

    H2K03 Advanced Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2002
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United States
    The game doesn't have protection. It's a damn beta.
     
  19. burndick

    burndick GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2003
    Messages:
    226
    Country:
    Now yes. Now the game is working. [​IMG] LOLOL
    [​IMG]


    -Edit-

    Sorry bud, no ROM links please.
     
  20. GotenkX

    GotenkX Newbie

    Then I guess thatz why there are still problems with the rom...
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Iridion, WORKING,