nes and Snes with ez5

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by frostbyte211, Oct 24, 2007.

Oct 24, 2007

nes and Snes with ez5 by frostbyte211 at 11:02 PM (1,229 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. frostbyte211
    OP

    Newcomer frostbyte211 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Canada
    how do you play snes or nes on my ds, i have the ez5 bundle edition ?
     
  2. roflmywaffle

    Newcomer roflmywaffle Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2007
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
  3. frostbyte211
    OP

    Newcomer frostbyte211 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Canada

    Well i got nes to work but still can't get snes to work
     
  4. Nero

    Member Nero GBAtemp RPG Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,919
    Country:
    United States
    When you say you can't get it to work, do you mean it won't play any of your games? snesDS = Pretty horrible compatibility.

    Try SNEmulDS.
     
  5. frostbyte211
    OP

    Newcomer frostbyte211 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Canada
    ya they won't even boot up or if they do game doesn't look too good
     
  6. Nero

    Member Nero GBAtemp RPG Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,919
    Country:
    United States
    Exactly what I'm thinking.

    Click on my SNEmulDS link and start downloading. Then try it. [​IMG]

    ~Nero
     
  7. frostbyte211
    OP

    Newcomer frostbyte211 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Canada

    thanks for the help got it working but final fantasy 3 still doesn't work, i don't really like what they did to it in the gba version, they change the music and its just annoying
     
  8. FAST6191

    Reporter FAST6191 Techromancer

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    21,705
    Country:
    United Kingdom

Share This Page