Neogamma R3 Problem!!

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Tux', Jun 18, 2009.

Jun 18, 2009

Neogamma R3 Problem!! by Tux' at 3:25 AM (748 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Tux'
    OP

    Member Tux' GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    Messages:
    723
    Location:
    The flat lands.
    Country:
    Canada
    Ok, I went to run Neogamma R3 from the Homebrew channel, but when I load it up it gives me a stack dump that flashes for 2 seconds and dissapears, before this never happend. I used Gecko OS1.07b(?) from the homebrew browser and now it doesn't work any help?
     
  2. Hybridx24

    Member Hybridx24 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    152
    Country:
    United States
    Make sure you have a cIOS installed.
     
  3. Tux'
    OP

    Member Tux' GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    Messages:
    723
    Location:
    The flat lands.
    Country:
    Canada
    I do I have rev 10 installed, do you think it's something wrong with when I ran GeckoOS1.07?
     

Share This Page