neo gamma setting in ghosbuster

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by jiraiya, Sep 11, 2009.

Sep 11, 2009
  1. jiraiya
    OP

    Newcomer jiraiya Newbie

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    what the setting to play ghostbuster in neo gamma r6 ?thx
     
  2. Spidy1000

    Member Spidy1000 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    499
    Country:
    Netherlands
    use 002 fix and install rev 13 or rev 14 (IOS 38)

    BTW, this has been discussed a lot off times allready, please use the search function befor posting a new topic
     
  3. jiraiya
    OP

    Newcomer jiraiya Newbie

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    sorry .but did i must set the 002 fix int he setting correctz?
     
  4. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    Proper cIOS(13a or 14) + default settings. Health screen freeze is not related to loader settings, most likely it's a broken warez release.

    There's no 002 fix setting in NeoGamma. Look again.
     
  5. jiraiya
    OP

    Newcomer jiraiya Newbie

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    so guys what the setting please [​IMG]
     
  6. claud10

    Newcomer claud10 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    Canada
    Depends on your problem. The problem I had was that the wiimote disconnected after the health screen. To bypass this you can use the "eject trick" that consists on simply ejecting the disc after launching the game, just before the health screen appears. You will be prompted to insert the disc again, so you do and voilĂ . This with Neogamma r7 + cIOS r14. Suppose that this should work with other versions of the loeader and/or the cIOS.
     
  7. jiraiya
    OP

    Newcomer jiraiya Newbie

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    my problem is black screen
     

Share This Page