1. 19032000

    OP 19032000 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Brazil
    i've downloaded an AA6 cia and installed with FBI, but its bug on loading screen (3ds logo), i cant use eshop to fix because my 3ds its not updated, is tehre other way?
    (please, explain with details, i'm a noob XD)
     
  2. am714

    am714 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2018
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    Italy
    There could be multiple reasons:
    - Bad SD card
    - Bad Cia
    - Bad System(Just out of luck)?
    - Not updated firmware(no reason to keep it like that since Nintendo does checks server side)
    - Are you running anything else before the game?
     
    Itzumi likes this.
  3. 19032000

    OP 19032000 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Brazil
    i don't know about the SD card and the system, but i tried with 2 different CIAs.
    How can i Know if the firmware is updated?
     
  4. am714

    am714 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2018
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    Italy
    System Settings> Other Settings> 4th page> System Update
     
  5. TurdPooCharger

    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2018
    Messages:
    7,105
    Country:
    United States
    FBI → Titles → Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Spirit of Justice → Import Seed
     
    19032000 likes this.
  6. 19032000

    OP 19032000 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Brazil
    it worked, thanks!!!
     
    TurdPooCharger likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - attorney, infinite, loading