1. dblank

    dblank Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2006
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    I wonder how hard it would be to hack out those evil, EVIL cpu players in the online mode, then we could at least play with friends running the hack..

    Now who wants to try hacking it? (don't all raise your hands at once)
     
  2. Smack

    Smack GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2006
    Messages:
    262
    Country:
    Canada
    Amen. Super Bomberman was the shit with the multitap. Why is the network play so laggy!? it is unplayable mostly. And yeah a 4 player map would be nice as well. so you don't have to deal with a buncha bots.
     
  3. dblank

    dblank Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2006
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    I played a good hour last night with someone ~200 miles from me (with a
     
  4. PuyoDead

    PuyoDead Hey! Hey! Oh!
    Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2003
    Messages:
    698
    Country:
    United States
    So, I've been playing this game fairly non-stop. Great stuff so far. The main game isn't really "bomberman", so to speak. It's an adventure mode, with a lot of warioware style minigames. But there's lots to collect, and a pretty good amount of land to explore. The minigames can be played again later in a standalone mode, with is nice. As for multiplayer, it's like having an old bomberman game built in. That alone makes the game worth it to me.

    Very well polished game, I think. The multiplayer alone is worth the purchase.
     
  5. ijustchillin

    ijustchillin Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    What settings to use for a m3 minisd? I tried many different combinations but all I get is white screens
     
  6. Smuff

    Smuff Fossilized Gamer
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2006
    Messages:
    1,024
    Country:
    Works "straight outta the box" with EZFlashIV [​IMG]
     
  7. blitzpatzer

    blitzpatzer Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2005
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    Thailand
    Did you upgrade your firmware?
     
  8. Tain0s

    Tain0s Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2006
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    France
    Working for me !!

    Use only the NORMAL "Read MEthod" anything else... [​IMG]

    (i have the last firmware on my M3 adaptater) [​IMG]
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - ^^ndstitle, 1298^^,