^^ndstitle-1116^^

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by shaunj66, Jul 19, 2006.

Jul 19, 2006

^^ndstitle-1116^^ by shaunj66 at 7:46 PM (7,623 Views / 0 Likes) 31 replies

  1. shaunj66
    OP

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,806
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^^ndsrelease-1116^^
     


  2. kennyboy

    Member kennyboy GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2006
    Messages:
    157
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Singapore
    Doesn't work on SC and EZ4.
     
  3. meangreenie

    Banned meangreenie Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2005
    Messages:
    639
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes, The SC patcher just throws out a 0kb file and it just white screens on my EZ4... pity I thought this could be fun to play with my kids as its a mario party type game.
     
  4. TripleA

    Member TripleA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2006
    Messages:
    159
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United States
    noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo [​IMG]
     
  5. AshuraZro

    Member AshuraZro Belongs in a museum.

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2004
    Messages:
    2,409
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Stoney Creek, ON
    Country:
    Canada
    God damn does Crash look scary to me on that box art. He points at you like "I'll kill you cause I'm a crazy mofo!"
     
  6. kennyboy

    Member kennyboy GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2006
    Messages:
    157
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Singapore
    Man....i couldn't stop myself from laughing when i read this.
     
  7. 754boy

    Banned 754boy :D

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    3,469
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Mississippi
    Country:
    United States
    Same here.....DAMN U SUPERCARD!!!!!! Stil love u tho [​IMG]
     
  8. adgloride

    Member adgloride Its A Wii Wario

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2003
    Messages:
    2,261
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I have the same problem with the supercard. Hopefully they'll release an updated patcher soon.
     
  9. Gaisuto

    Former Staff Gaisuto Lose 2 Levels.

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    5,925
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Palm Coast
    Country:
    United States
    What about an M3?
     
  10. martin88

    Member martin88 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005
    Messages:
    990
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Canada
    Doesn't work.
     
  11. Gaisuto

    Former Staff Gaisuto Lose 2 Levels.

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    5,925
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Palm Coast
    Country:
    United States
    What the hell, this works with nothing? It has to be a bad dump then. There's no way it can be a good one and have so many problems...
     
  12. 754boy

    Banned 754boy :D

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    3,469
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Mississippi
    Country:
    United States
    Lol, the patcher was just updated like 5 days ago [​IMG]
     
  13. maul1515

    Newcomer maul1515 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2006
    Messages:
    8
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    no go on M3CF either [​IMG]
     
  14. adgloride

    Member adgloride Its A Wii Wario

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2003
    Messages:
    2,261
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I thought it was just the supercard at first. Since it doesn't work on anything it'll more than likely be a bad dump.
     
  15. HugeCock

    Member HugeCock Oh My....

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    534
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United States
    There has been times where games dont work on carts like pokemon dash...the patchers probally need to be updated is all. I really doubt its a bad dump
     
  16. adgloride

    Member adgloride Its A Wii Wario

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2003
    Messages:
    2,261
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Usually one of the carts will play the game. If the supercard doesn't play it the M3 or G6 would play it.
     
  17. _Oz_

    Newcomer _Oz_ Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2005
    Messages:
    36
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Russia
    M3 Team claimed this issue fixed in firmware v.22d
    Available for download at their site.
     
  18. SpaceJump

    Member SpaceJump Where's my new 2D-Metroid?

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2005
    Messages:
    3,640
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Zebes
    Country:
    Germany
    G6 Update 4.1b fixed it too [​IMG]
     
  19. x_comp

    Member x_comp GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2003
    Messages:
    1,054
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yup, it works. Default settings with GM and FW v22d for M3.
     
  20. meangreenie

    Banned meangreenie Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2005
    Messages:
    639
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    is it playble .. being jap that is ?
     

Share This Page

Loading...