^^ndstitle-0977^^

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by T-hug, Mar 30, 2006.

Mar 30, 2006

^^ndstitle-0977^^ by T-hug at 10:54 PM (2,978 Views / 0 Likes) 13 replies

  1. T-hug
    OP

    Chief Editor T-hug Always like this.

    pip
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    8,519
    Featured Posts:
    5
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^^ndsrelease-0977^^
     
  2. jumpman17

    Former Staff jumpman17 He's a semi-aquatic egg laying mammal of action!

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2003
    Messages:
    8,965
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United States
    Why did they have to move the Wi-Fi logo for Metorid, Tetris, and now this? Why! I DEMAND CONFORMITY FOR MY BOX ART!
     
  3. IxthusTiger

    Member IxthusTiger Cruddy's Buddy

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2003
    Messages:
    1,610
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United States
    Will US players be able to connect with Euros?
     
  4. Euronymous

    Member Euronymous GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2003
    Messages:
    285
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    heh poor europe
     
  5. bryehn

    Member bryehn GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2004
    Messages:
    861
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Canada
    i hope so...it would breathe new life into the game for a few weeks...
     
  6. Deletable_Man

    Member Deletable_Man Old Man

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    Messages:
    286
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United States
    Most of the DS toting euros I know already imported it. [​IMG]
     
  7. feriol

    Member feriol GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    Messages:
    119
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Germany
    Saves aren't compatible (as in, you have to start all over again), so I think I'll pass.
    Well, maybe you can use the "move" function to at least keep the player (you still lose the town though), anyone tried us->euro connectivity yet?
     
  8. Eruonen

    Member Eruonen GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2005
    Messages:
    869
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    -
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I'm going to thw shops in a quarter of an hour (that's when they open) to buy this! ^^
     
  9. TheRocK

    Member TheRocK GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2003
    Messages:
    304
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Germany
    I hope this will somehow work... i really looked forward to playing my us save with the euro game. Let's hope someone will get this to work.
     
  10. El Diablo

    Banned El Diablo Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    920
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    South O' England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hey i bought this game from media entertainment on wednesday. They import games from america and sell them. They gave it to me in a european box. It was plainly american. This games fun tho. Now i only need nintendo wifi...... :'(
     
  11. dafatkid27

    Member dafatkid27 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2004
    Messages:
    486
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United States
    "Tested with NDSim v1.0 + XROM"

    God, they just like to tease the Xrom owners don't they?
     
  12. Noishe

    Newcomer Noishe Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2006
    Messages:
    1
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    i love this game
     
  13. ShadowXP

    Member ShadowXP ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2002
    Messages:
    3,430
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Personally, I think it looks better at the top. [​IMG]
     
  14. santakuroosu

    Member santakuroosu GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2004
    Messages:
    429
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Boobtown in Titland.
    Country:
    Portugal
    Instead of trying to get it on the 31st, I waited 'till today to go buy it.
    Result: the only place that had it sold out on the first day...
    :(
     

Share This Page

Loading...