1. TPi

    OP TPi One Tired Raccoon
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2004
    Messages:
    1,197
    Country:
    Canada
    ^^ndsrelease-0887^^
     
  2. T-hug

    T-hug Always like this.
    Chief Editor

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    10,358
    Gonna try this right away, never touched the JAP rls, hope its fun until age of empires comes!
    Nice work TRM!
     
  3. MC DUI

    MC DUI GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2003
    Messages:
    1,916
    Country:
    Yay! The misses really loved the first one, she will be keen as for this! I'm going to have to give them a go myself, too many games to play [​IMG]
     
  4. m_babble

    m_babble Elder Phantom
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2004
    Messages:
    749
    Country:
    United States
    Nice.
    I was looking forward to this.
    Hoping Resident Evil: Deadly Silence comes soon.
     
  5. lil_fighter

    lil_fighter GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    220
    Country:
    Canada
    wow i want this, loved the first one, but i just got resident evil so i can't just go and buy another ds game 2 days later now can i [​IMG]

    Oh and thug, is your avatar the silver samuri from Phoenix Wright? It looks alot like him
     
  6. StingX

    StingX Hates Technology
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2002
    Messages:
    655
    Country:
    United States
    his avatar is indeed the samurai

    On topic, yay. my ds wont be saying that, feel the magic beat it up
     
  7. azndragonguy115

    azndragonguy115 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    Messages:
    620
    Country:
    United States
    1024MB [​IMG]!
     
  8. RueGorE

    RueGorE GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    211
    Country:
    United States
    1024 megabits, not MegaBytes. It translates to 128 MegaBytes on your computer. Yayness for another 1G NDS game. [​IMG]
     
  9. AshuraZro

    AshuraZro Belongs in a museum.
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2004
    Messages:
    2,475
    Country:
    Canada
    Anyone with M3 SD having problems with it freezing just before the first minigame should write using these options:

    Non-Trim
    Fast-Boot (Not much of a choice here)
    1x DMA

    Used FW15 and GM3.0b.
     
  10. Strat

    Strat Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2005
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    can't get to the menu with a SC SD. Shows the sega screen then goes to two black screens.

    Latest patching software, latest firmware.

    Will try no-trim, no restart in a second.

    EDIT: Works if you turn all the stuff off in the patching software.
     
  11. Opium

    Opium PogoShell it to me ™
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2002
    Messages:
    8,197
    Country:
    Australia
    It wont fit on my 1Gbit G6. Does anyone know of a way to trim it?
     
  12. Zantagor

    Zantagor GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2006
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Canada
    Odd, I tried with M3, Manager 3.0b and F15 and still freezes on right before the 1st minigame starts ;(
     
  13. TripleA

    TripleA GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2006
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    United States
    Ive tried it with my supercard SD and it works perfect even had all the options checked in the patching software
     
  14. Ranma13

    Ranma13 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2006
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    If you have a M3, make sure you turn off the software reset option with Game Manager 3.0b.
     
  15. T-hug

    T-hug Always like this.
    Chief Editor

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    10,358
    All works for me apart from the elevator mini game which happens to be the start of the story mode. So its impossible to play.
    I'm using M3 1G CF GM 3.0 BETA and FW15

    I used no trim rom, fast boot and 4x dma.
    Will try with 1x now.

    [edit]

    Same happens with 1x also for me. The software wont let me select normal boot so cant try that option.
     
  16. skarthebloodchild

    skarthebloodchild Keep It Old School
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2004
    Messages:
    2,216
    Country:
    Greece
    I'll flash it to my supercard sd this evening with resident evil ds.
    M3 will surely fix this problem for the game.
    I hope supercard team fixes the resident evil ds problem.
     
  17. BlueStar

    BlueStar GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2006
    Messages:
    4,093
    Country:
    Lots of people seem to be having probs with this, but it works fine for me. Supercard SD, latest flashme kernel and patcher.
     
  18. Dudu.exe

    Dudu.exe Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2005
    Messages:
    73
    Country:
    Brazil
    Works amazing On supercard Cf..

    waht this bug on resident evil??? mine works fine ( if you not die )
     
  19. skarthebloodchild

    skarthebloodchild Keep It Old School
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2004
    Messages:
    2,216
    Country:
    Greece
    I mean the bug when you die.
    Same bug in iron feather rpg when you die and i think same problem happens when you finish mario and luigi rpg (not a real problem but there is a bug).
     
  20. SpaceJump

    SpaceJump GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2005
    Messages:
    3,834
    Country:
    Germany
    Strangely the jap. version of Rub Rubbits runs fine on M3 while the US version crashes before the first game [​IMG]
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - ^^ndstitle, 0887^^,