Naruto EX2 BlackScreen

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by dark-koopa, Mar 18, 2008.

Mar 18, 2008

Naruto EX2 BlackScreen by dark-koopa at 12:44 AM (875 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. dark-koopa
    OP

    Newcomer dark-koopa Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi,

    i just dled Naruto EX2 and i got a blackscreen.. i tried with the Datel USA Freeloader but there is a blackscreen too.

    The disc is recognized

    NTSC WII WITH D2CKEY 3.2U

    Maxell media

    4x speed

    Imgburn


    I need help please.

    Thanks !
     
  2. dark-koopa
    OP

    Newcomer dark-koopa Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    Canada
    help me plz [​IMG]
     
  3. dark-koopa
    OP

    Newcomer dark-koopa Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    Canada
    Up.. no one can answer ?
     
  4. yopadato

    Newcomer yopadato Newbie

    Joined:
    May 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    France
    [​IMG]

    1st : Maxell media is bullshit (but I don't think it's the problem, I'd just want to say it) [​IMG]
    2nd : Did you try another JAP game with your Freeloader?
    3rd : Why don't you try WiiFrii 2.0 or the .ppf file to patch your iso?
    4th : Please, don't tell us you've downloaded this game, we don't care [​IMG]
     
  5. Daimao

    Newcomer Daimao Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    Belgium
    use the ppf patch,works like a charm
     
  6. dark-koopa
    OP

    Newcomer dark-koopa Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    Canada
    I used it.. but now the Game does not appear in preview.. There is a black screen with white text who tell me to eject the disk and close the Wii.

    I think i got fooled by the fuckin website where i dled it..

    Thanks,


    Topic closed -----------
     

Share This Page