NİNTENDO DS Wİ-Fİ CONNETİON SOMEONE HELP PLEASE

Discussion in 'NDS - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by emingurcan, Aug 8, 2008.

  1. emingurcan
    OP

    Newcomer emingurcan Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Turkey
    HI. I GOT A NINTENDO DS LITE, IM USING N5 CARD AND I WANT TO ENTER INTERNET WITH MY DS.
    I BOUGHT A NEW WIRELESS ADAPTER.
    I CONNECTED IT TO MY COMPUTER BUT I DONT KNOW HOW TO HAVE A WIRELESS CONNECTION BETWEEN COMPUTER AND ADAPTER.
    PLEASE SOMEONE HELP ME. I BECOME MAD.

    MY WI-FI ADAPTER IS "EDUP 802.11g HI-GAIN USB ADAPTER..."
    I BOUGHT IT FROM THE SITE DEAL EXTRAME
    ITS LINK IS HERE

    http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.5858

    I TRIED TO FIND A HELP ON THAT SITE TOO BUT I COULDNT FIND ANY HELP.
    PLEASE, PLEASE SOMEONE HELP ME...
     
  2. DarkRey

    Member DarkRey still transfoooorming.... with sum lags!

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2007
    Messages:
    983
    Location:
    Rotating around Toni
    Country:
    Croatia
    u can't browse the internet with N5, u will need something like a ram pack or
    u could buy the opera browser which comes with the ram pack.
    [​IMG]

    to connect the adapter to computer, plug the adapter in the usb port then run the cd that came with it and it should work
     
  3. emingurcan
    OP

    Newcomer emingurcan Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Turkey
    I CONNECTED MY ADAPTER TO MY COMPUTER. I WANNA ENTER TO INTERNET WITH HOMEBREW BROWSERS AS HOBRO OR OKIWI, I SEE MY WIRELESS CONNECTION WITH MY DS BUT IT GIVES ERRORS.
    FOR EXP IT GIVES ERROR CODE WITH MARIO KART DS, THE ERROR CODE IS 51300.

    WHAT SHOULD I DO FOR HAVING THE CONNECTION BETWEEN COMPUTER N DS
     
  4. Sp33der

    Member Sp33der GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    435
    Country:
    Netherlands
    just wireles internet and stop with the caps lock dude
     
  5. emingurcan
    OP

    Newcomer emingurcan Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Turkey
    ok sry for caps lock, I dont mean screaming with it =)
    so could someone help me on msn?
    I need help step by step.
    pls help meeeeeee [​IMG]
     
  6. DarkRey

    Member DarkRey still transfoooorming.... with sum lags!

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2007
    Messages:
    983
    Location:
    Rotating around Toni
    Country:
    Croatia
  7. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    the nds can not use 802.11g, it is b only. return the n5 because it is proven to blow a fuse during the power cycle. its a bricker waiting to happen.

    -another world
     

Share This Page