mysims agents (pal)

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by sudeki300, Oct 3, 2009.

Oct 3, 2009

mysims agents (pal) by sudeki300 at 12:36 PM (781 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. sudeki300
    OP

    Member sudeki300 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2004
    Messages:
    490
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    sorry if this is in the wrong section. i have tried to get mysims agents (pal) to work on a soft modded wii console (pal) but all i get is a black screen. the wii has gamma v2 oo2 fix loader and ciso rev 13 on it. can anyone please help.thanks and every one have a good weekend.........................sudeki300
     
  2. sudeki300
    OP

    Member sudeki300 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2004
    Messages:
    490
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    is there noone that can give me any info on this problem.....................sudeki300
     
  3. jabmaster2

    Member jabmaster2 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    477
    Country:
    United States
    use neogamma rev 7 backup loader with cios rev 14
     
  4. sudeki300
    OP

    Member sudeki300 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2004
    Messages:
    490
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    @ jabmaster2 thanks for the reply and the help......................sudeki300
     

Share This Page