My Wiiflow stopped working

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by RemixDeluxe, May 8, 2011.

May 8, 2011

My Wiiflow stopped working by RemixDeluxe at 6:02 AM (2,838 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. RemixDeluxe
    OP

    Member RemixDeluxe GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2010
    Messages:
    3,298
    Country:
    United States
    My wiiflow doesn't seem to work anymore and its really frustrating trying to fix it. I used trucha bug restorer 1.14 to restore IOS36 and afterwards I used cIOS Installer (rev20b) to install cios 249. Can anyone help me I dont know whats going on?
     
  2. jceggbert5

    Member jceggbert5 Check out my hack, New Retro Mario Bros.

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2008
    Messages:
    989
    Location:
    USA, Earth, MilkyWay
    Country:
    United States
    Go ask in the WiiFlow thread...
     
  3. RemixDeluxe
    OP

    Member RemixDeluxe GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2010
    Messages:
    3,298
    Country:
    United States
    I dont know where that is? Am I suppose to add another Cios I dont know whats going on with my wii to be acting like this.
     
  4. jceggbert5

    Member jceggbert5 Check out my hack, New Retro Mario Bros.

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2008
    Messages:
    989
    Location:
    USA, Earth, MilkyWay
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page