My Castlevania DoS game didnt display the video intro on Cyclo

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Link5084, Sep 4, 2008.

  1. Link5084
    OP

    Member Link5084 Sword & Shield at your service

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,367
    Country:
    United States
    Could it be that the ROM I got actually took it out? Should I bother finding another ROM which has the intro?
     
  2. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    Press B on the menu screen.
     
  3. Link5084
    OP

    Member Link5084 Sword & Shield at your service

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,367
    Country:
    United States
    How was anyone suppose to figure that out?
     
  4. Frog

    Member Frog GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    307
    Location:
    Nuclear pony swamp
    Country:
    Australia
    it should play if you leave it for a minute or so, or if you press B.
     
  5. Sir-Fritz

    Member Sir-Fritz GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,336
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Ummmmm. maybe cause your micros sd sucks ass.
     

Share This Page