mw3 iso 250 in cfg?

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by mrpinkeye, Dec 11, 2011.

Dec 11, 2011

mw3 iso 250 in cfg? by mrpinkeye at 6:26 AM (699 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. mrpinkeye
    OP

    Member mrpinkeye GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    713
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    do i change the iso to 250 within cfg loader?

    i wanna play mw3 but it freezes on the loading screen...
     
  2. JoostinOnline

    Member JoostinOnline Certified Crash Test Dummy

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    10,834
    Location:
    The Twilight Zone
    Country:
    United States
    Select the game, go to Options, and change the IOS to 250. Save. If it still doesn't work, then you have the wrong base installed. You can download the recommended setup from ModMii.
     
  3. jbogart1973

    Member jbogart1973 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2010
    Messages:
    166
    Country:
    Canada
    try ios 224 , 002 fix anit and ios reload auto, everything else leave alone works perfect on my fully updated USB loader GX.
     

Share This Page