Multi disc.

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Marc1994, May 30, 2010.

May 30, 2010

Multi disc. by Marc1994 at 10:36 AM (907 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Marc1994
    OP

    Member Marc1994 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I've downloaded a iso, in that iso is boot.catalog, bootldr.dol and mfe-sf.bz2

    I've burned the ISO, wich has in the things I had said up here...
    But how could I load it?

    It are 13 NES games, 15 SNES, 9 GB, 4 GBC, 16 GBA and 4 Gamecube...
    ( Mario multi *** package disc... )

    How am I supposed to load this?
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,941
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    How are you trying to load it?
    Needs to be done through an emulator (if even possible)
     
  3. Marc1994
    OP

    Member Marc1994 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Where can I get a emulator? I am using cioscorp, And i''ve tried gc backup launcher... But that won't work...
     
  4. Marc1994
    OP

    Member Marc1994 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I've made another iso, with Luigi's maison, Super Mario Sunshine, Animal Crossing and Mario Kart Double Dash!

    I've put in my wii, start up, via cioscorp. Doesn't work ( black screen )
    Neogamma: Always loading the game.
    Wiigator gamecube loader: Doesn't load the game. ( I can't choose anything )

    E: How do I choose a game on a softmodded wii?

    E2: I've shrunked Animal Crossing ( http://wiki.gbatemp.net/wiki/Gamecube_Back...patibility_List ) There is standing it won't work with shrunk...

    But I can't choose the other games....

    E3:The Wiigator gamecube backup loader doesn't work with a original game... Please help...
     
  5. cheez203

    Member cheez203 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    131
    Country:
    Canada
    Thats weird. I can load multi games flawlessly using dark corp.
     
  6. Marc1994
    OP

    Member Marc1994 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Netherlands
    How? How have you made your multi iso?
    Have you installed mios? Or something?
    I think I'll install dark corp, i've got now cioscorp..
     

Share This Page