Motherload Port to the ds

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Isaiah, Dec 29, 2008.

Dec 29, 2008

Motherload Port to the ds by Isaiah at 11:07 PM (1,755 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. Isaiah
    OP

    Member Isaiah The Conductor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Country:
    Australia
    Hey guys i was just wondering if was possible to make a port of "motherload" to the NDS its a flash game and you can find by searching in the miniclip engine or the mofunzone engine

    www.miniclip.com

    www.mofunzone.com
     
  2. Reaper

    Member Reaper Tͩ͒ͥ̈́ͧ̓͑̆̂

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,258
    Country:
    United States
    I loved that game, but there probably won't be much space on the screen [​IMG]
     
  3. Isaiah
    OP

    Member Isaiah The Conductor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Country:
    Australia
    yeah thought so personally i have no hacking experience so i'm just flinging off idead here...

    so what about the 2 screens as a wholescreen like this [__]and yeah... this game would rule though.. meh can a mod close this...
    [__]
     
  4. Pedobear

    Banned Pedobear Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Messages:
    165
    Country:
    United States
    Sadly, mother is pretty much in the pile of "amazing games that weren't remade/ported"
    If one of the users made it, it would have to be one screen.
     
  5. VISHI SO FISHI

    Member VISHI SO FISHI Cricket My love!

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    765
    Location:
    A kindom far far away!
    Country:
    India
    The sprites are very easy and undeatiled , so it will be easy to get, the game looks as if it can be quite easily ported to the ds if someone really wants to , do it.

    I would do it , but i havent finished my C++ fully but will in about a month, and then i will get on making some app or game, but this game dosent look that good to me..

    And as u know the Ds can scroll thorugh, so i dont think why it cant be ported on just 1 screen..
     
  6. Pedobear

    Banned Pedobear Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Messages:
    165
    Country:
    United States
    If your gonna go ahead and start braggin' bout cher skillz. DO IT OR DIE!
     
  7. Isaiah
    OP

    Member Isaiah The Conductor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Country:
    Australia
    rofl i have no skillz
     
  8. Reaper

    Member Reaper Tͩ͒ͥ̈́ͧ̓͑̆̂

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,258
    Country:
    United States
    But despite the issues of screen space, you may need permission to port the game to the DS. They sell some versions of it too [​IMG]
     

Share This Page