Moonshell

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by Kevin578, Dec 25, 2006.

Dec 25, 2006

Moonshell by Kevin578 at 3:08 AM (516 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Kevin578
    OP

    Member Kevin578 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2006
    Messages:
    114
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Do I have to flash my DS to run "Moonshell on my DS-X? And on the "Rom image" selection, what should I select? DS-X is not listed, things like M3 and supercard are.
     
  2. throwingks

    Newcomer throwingks Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2006
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    United States
    I assume you mean with the DS-X. With the DS-X you do not need to flash your DS. That is an advantage of having the DS-X as apposed to another device..
     
  3. Siouxsie

    Newcomer Siouxsie Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2006
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Sweden

Share This Page