moonshell replaced with organise?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by jono_, Jan 23, 2007.

Jan 23, 2007
  1. jono_
    OP

    Member jono_ GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    334
    Country:
    Australia
    do people change the media function on their r4/m3 to run oranize instead of moonshell?
    or am i dreaming lol

    what are your reasons, and should i? lal
     
  2. Mars

    Member Mars Radioactive Propaganda Minister

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2006
    Messages:
    598
    Country:
    United States
    Can DSorganize play videos? If not, I'll just stick with moonshell.
     
  3. Psyfira

    Member Psyfira Credit: 0ml. Insert tea to continue

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Messages:
    3,887
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Go search the R4 forum for "dsorganise". [​IMG]
     
  4. OSW

    Former Staff OSW Wii King

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2006
    Messages:
    4,796
    Country:
    Australia
    what a tool!
     
  5. modshroom128

    Member modshroom128 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2006
    Messages:
    1,002
    Country:
    United States
    yes, when i click the center button when i start my m3 simply it takes me to dsorganize and not moonshell. its very simple to do.

    read the m3/r4 idiots guide to find out how
     

Share This Page