moonshell in English?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by mikeyt1998, Aug 14, 2007.

Aug 14, 2007

moonshell in English? by mikeyt1998 at 2:49 PM (702 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. mikeyt1998
    OP

    Member mikeyt1998 YouTube Glitcher

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,359
    Location:
    Dalton-in-furness, north west
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i have moonshell 1.71 now and its in Japanese, i'm round at a mates house now and just put it onto his R4 and it's english...

    so... copied the moonshell to desktop. put that back onto my ds again but its still in Japanese.

    i can read it fine but i'd prefer it in English lol



    edit: i fixed it now... turns out it changes language according to your DS's language. (when you have R4 out and go to settings)
    my bad lol [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  2. Spikey

    Member Spikey Your Special Someone

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2,284
    Country:
    United States
    So you had your DS set to Japanese and then trgh!
     
  3. thomasroberts6

    Member thomasroberts6 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2007
    Messages:
    496
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You can read Chinese [​IMG]

    How can you read chinese?[​IMG]
     
  4. mikeyt1998
    OP

    Member mikeyt1998 YouTube Glitcher

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,359
    Location:
    Dalton-in-furness, north west
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    cant read chinese, i can read japanese though lol.

    i learn in school as an extra thing, only me and one other boy do it lol.
     

Share This Page