Moonshell Help

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Feels Good Man, Aug 29, 2007.

Aug 29, 2007

Moonshell Help by Feels Good Man at 5:11 PM (747 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Feels Good Man
    OP

    Member Feels Good Man GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1,643
    Country:
    Canada
    Ok so my problem is that Moonshell isnt loading up anymore when I choose "Multimedia" in the R4/M3 Simply Menu. When I press it, it loads, goes to that Blue Screen, then it doesnt load completely. It worked before but suddenly it stopped working today.

    So yeah anyone know the fix for this?

    Thanks
     
  2. retman

    Banned retman Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    534
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Re-install moonshell.....?
     
  3. Feels Good Man
    OP

    Member Feels Good Man GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1,643
    Country:
    Canada
    Did that and it didnt work.

    But just now I put the M3 Simply 1.07 Firmware and it started working again. The only problem is that it wont Soft Rest.

    Help?
     

Share This Page