DragonDragon11

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Burkina Faso
Hello!

I have a problem.
I'm a big fan of watching Anime series and have my 1TB hard drive are full of it , so I thought I download and install xilisoft Video Converter , convert all my avi's to DPG4 files and put them on my Ak2i. Because I go by bus to school, and I bring my ds (i) with me. So that I could enjoy more time with my anime haha
Everything seemed successful, I had tried this 2 versions:

http://filetrip.net/f9241-Akaio-1-5-1-m ... l2-09.html
http://filetrip.net/f9355-Akaio-1-5-1-m ... -2-10.html

Here was moonshell 2.0 already inside akaio . Because I am a noob with flash cards, so I just download a done version ..
Everything went fine, episodes of Bleach converted to DPG and putted on ak2i..

But when I watched 2 episodes of bleach. I'm just an open rom/game called (Call of Duty Modern Warface Moblized) He first created a Sav off course
When I was done with gaming, I just turned m dsi on/of and started moonshell 2.0 up to watch another episode of my series Bleach,naruto . But first it go to a Memory check , well the memory check failed and I get this . I

I put out the bride:
MiroSD card test:
Testing .. stoped 79%
Black screen of death with white text with :
Disk Error

The size of the folder and the eight major difference

Recovery Report
Back up your files and reformat bla bla bla

I asked on another Community; just like GBATemp what the problem is and how’d I fix this . Some one reccormed me to go back from 2.10 to 2.09 because moonshel 2.10 is still in a beta face .
I backed formatted and download 2.09 version that’s above the links. 2.0.9 done. it worked. Once again when I started a .nds Rom , it maked first a .sav offcourse .Again failed on the sd card test to error came again (black screen + white test :/)