?
  1. Yes!

    735 vote(s)
    83.0%
  2. No, and I won't report what went wrong because I am a troll

    51 vote(s)
    5.8%
  3. No, and I posted what went wrong

    100 vote(s)
    11.3%
  1. yixiar

    yixiar GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Can anybody upload v3.1 to other server than mediafire, for I can't access that address [​IMG]
     
  2. georgecoat

    georgecoat Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    97
    Country:
    United States
    Mediafire link is being retarded, cycling between "Processing download request..". and "Your download is starting" forever.
    The file is undownloadable from there.
     
  3. XFlak

    OP XFlak Wiitired but still kicking
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    10,372
    Country:
    Canada
    media fire is usually pretty good, it'll probabky start working again soon.

    if its not working by the time i get home, i'll put up another download mirror
     
  4. hdhacker

    hdhacker GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    437
    Country:
    United States
    FYI, Avira antivirus is reporting the exe is a Trojan.
     
  5. XFlak

    OP XFlak Wiitired but still kicking
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    10,372
    Country:
    Canada
    thats definitely a false positive, there is NO virus in this i guarantee it... besides, nod32, mcafee and bit defender didn't report a virus
     
  6. longtom1

    longtom1 Keep an eye on my posts cause I quick edit frequen
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,641
    Country:
    neither did eset smart security
     
  7. pepxl

    pepxl GFX W!Z4RD
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,263
    Country:
    yeah the only thing some might have to do is allow net access to the .exe's once the app is ran
     
  8. XFlak

    OP XFlak Wiitired but still kicking
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    10,372
    Country:
    Canada
    i just tried downloading it from mediafire and had no problems, if some1 is having problems downloading it just let me know and i'll post a mirror
     
  9. hdhacker

    hdhacker GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    437
    Country:
    United States
    I'm sure it is. Just letting you know.
     
  10. yixiar

    yixiar GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Switzerland
    I can't download this file as georgecoat [​IMG]
     
  11. tj_cool

    tj_cool Site dev
    Supervisor

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    10,034
    Country:
    Belgium
    The mediafire link for the NUSD auto downloader 3.1 exe you mean?
    That link works fine here...
    edit: damnit
     
  12. tj_cool

    tj_cool Site dev
    Supervisor

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    10,034
    Country:
    Belgium
  13. yixiar

    yixiar GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Switzerland
  14. yixiar

    yixiar GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Switzerland
    My wii is 3.3J. Which option do I choice? [​IMG]
     
  15. pepxl

    pepxl GFX W!Z4RD
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,263
    Country:
    oop wrong post

    why still on 3.3J, why not update to 4.2J?
     
  16. XFlak

    OP XFlak Wiitired but still kicking
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    10,372
    Country:
    Canada
    *bump

    see the first post if you would like to download a French translation of v3.1 by Corenting
     
  17. yixiar

    yixiar GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Switzerland
    That meanes it only make packages for 3.2, 4.1, 4.2 system [​IMG]
     
  18. XFlak

    OP XFlak Wiitired but still kicking
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    10,372
    Country:
    Canada
    you can be on ANY firmware version and upgrade to 4.1 or 4.2, be careful downgrading to 3.2, not all wii's can handle that

    system menu's like 3.3 or 3.4 aren't on the list because they're "inferior" to 4.2, 4.1 and even 3.2
     
  19. yixiar

    yixiar GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Switzerland
    That's mean the wii firmware must be upgraded to 4.1 or 4.2 if firmware version is lower than 4.1 and above 3.2, isn't it?

    If it is , then I should be learning the upgrading method [​IMG]
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Official, Windows, Support