Modern Warfare from usb loader...

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by idunnoilikends, Feb 26, 2010.

Feb 26, 2010
  1. idunnoilikends
    OP

    Member idunnoilikends GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2007
    Messages:
    393
    Country:
    United States
    I have my legit copy of modern warfare, I want to have the convenience of putting it on my portable hard drive. Will I still be able to play online?
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, just as long as you don't cheat
     
  3. nehe32

    Member nehe32 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2007
    Messages:
    158
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Actually, I get a blank screen when I try and load my backup of Modern Warfare on my USB, but the disc works just fine. anyone else have this problem? :S
     
  4. vegemikee

    Member vegemikee GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    356
    Country:
    Australia
    nope no issues playing via usb.
    maybe its your settings, or just a bad dump
     
  5. nehe32

    Member nehe32 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2007
    Messages:
    158
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Like I said, I burned the .iso to a disc to test if it was a bad dump, but it works. I've tried a variety of settings, but I'll try again now that I know it isnt a universal problem [​IMG]
     
  6. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    1. cIOS?
    2. Loader?
     

Share This Page