mkds hack on m3 sd?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Hydra_Hunter, Jun 25, 2006.

Jun 25, 2006

mkds hack on m3 sd? by Hydra_Hunter at 10:05 PM (1,001 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Hydra_Hunter
    OP

    Newcomer Hydra_Hunter Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2006
    Messages:
    7
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United States
    I have hacked my mkds rom (replaced course files), and created a rom from it, but im having trouble running it. How do I run a hacked rom (such as the mkds level replacement hack i did) on an m3 sd? Do I just copy it into the sd card, or do I have to pass it through the game manager? I've tried both, but when loading, it always gives me 2 white screens...
     
  2. AshuraZro

    Member AshuraZro Belongs in a museum.

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2004
    Messages:
    2,409
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Stoney Creek, ON
    Country:
    Canada
    Try it on another cart if you have one. But sounds to me like you messed something up.
     
  3. Hydra_Hunter
    OP

    Newcomer Hydra_Hunter Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2006
    Messages:
    7
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United States
    i probably messed something up, but i was following an video tutorial and copied everything that person did. hm...
     
  4. MegaMario

    Newcomer MegaMario Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2006
    Messages:
    46
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Where was the video tutorial?
     

Share This Page

Loading...