Might & Magic - Clash of Heroes

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by mixinluv2u, Dec 30, 2009.

Dec 30, 2009
  1. mixinluv2u
    OP

    Member mixinluv2u GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2007
    Messages:
    603
    Country:
    United States
    Which flashcart can load Might & Magic - Clash of Heroes without patch?

    I know Acekard can, also Cyclo in the newest beta under Stealth Mode. How about others?

    EDIT:
    seems like TTDS and M3 Real also fixed this game. any others?
     
  2. fairlyevenparents

    Member fairlyevenparents GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2009
    Messages:
    417
    Location:
    united states
    Country:
    United States
    SCDS1 i think
     
  3. swornsecrets

    Member swornsecrets GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2009
    Messages:
    119
    Location:
    Baltimore, MD
    Country:
    United States
    Yea and the R4 SDHC also plays it.
     
  4. I am r4ymond

    Member I am r4ymond PFE

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,703
    Location:
    Ionia
    Country:
    United States
    I heard that AK2i can load MaM:CoH fine without patch.
     
  5. Danny Tanner

    Member Danny Tanner GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    361
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    Xenophobia's start screen is really bothering you, huh? [​IMG]
     
  6. I am r4ymond

    Member I am r4ymond PFE

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,703
    Location:
    Ionia
    Country:
    United States
    It's not bothering to me, lol.
     

Share This Page