Metroid Trilogy DRE

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by EnigmaXtreme, Jan 21, 2010.

Jan 21, 2010

Metroid Trilogy DRE by EnigmaXtreme at 3:40 AM (797 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. EnigmaXtreme
    OP

    Member EnigmaXtreme GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2009
    Messages:
    1,340
    Location:
    Tasmania, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    This is really strange, today I went to play Metroid Prime Trilogy via USB, i selected Metroid Prime 3 and got a DRE, this has never happened before.

    I recently updated to rev16.
     
  2. Dialexio

    Member Dialexio GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,546
    Country:
    United States
    There's your problem.

    Try using rev17.
     
  3. WiiNero

    Newcomer WiiNero Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2010
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    Germany
    Yes, in r16 the double layer support is broken. Use r17 or alternative Hermes IOS 222 or 223 v3 or v4.
     
  4. EnigmaXtreme
    OP

    Member EnigmaXtreme GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2009
    Messages:
    1,340
    Location:
    Tasmania, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Cheers mates?
     

Share This Page