Members with Acekards; Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games (

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by ZeWan, Oct 17, 2009.

  1. ZeWan
    OP

    Newcomer ZeWan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yeah, um.
    Basically, I just need someone with an Acekard to get past Icepeak in Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games (U).

    Probably a lot of people are stuck with this same problem but I can't find a topic with the saves in ;\.

    BTW, I would like to keep my course records and mission numbers along with my gallery so I'm gonna upload the save and I hope someone wll help me ;].

    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XA040RXZ
     
  2. Bookwormz13971

    Member Bookwormz13971 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2009
    Messages:
    130
    Location:
    Hell
    Country:
    United States
    ...Why would it need to be an Acekard?
     
  3. Fabis94

    Member Fabis94 Xbawx playa

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    847
    Country:
    Latvia
    If it's so much trouble, why can't you use the EU version? I mean there are no differences in the games.
     
  4. ZeWan
    OP

    Newcomer ZeWan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    1. I heard most cards fail to get past the Icepeak crash
    2. Does the EU bypass the hang? I don't think so.
     
  5. ZeWan
    OP

    Newcomer ZeWan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Anyone willing to help?

    Just need to get past the Icepeak freeze and reupload the save

    thanks
     
  6. Fabis94

    Member Fabis94 Xbawx playa

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    847
    Country:
    Latvia
    I use Acekard 2i with the latest loaders and the EU works on it.
     
  7. ZeWan
    OP

    Newcomer ZeWan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ya, Exactly.

    You have an Acekard
    I don't :/

    Could you possible just quickly get past the Icepeak freeze? Preferably get one crystal just to make sure lol.

    Thanks.
     
  8. ZeWan
    OP

    Newcomer ZeWan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  9. ZeWan
    OP

    Newcomer ZeWan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hai? Anyone?
     
  10. alidsl

    Member alidsl I am now a lurker

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,823
    Location:
    Kanto - Pallet Town
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    IDEA I'm gonna get into icepeak using No$gba and then use my save [​IMG]

    Edit: doesn't want to load my save (was worth a try) [​IMG]
     
  11. Van_Xan

    Newcomer Van_Xan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Location:
    from my bed
    Country:
    United States
    Well you could get DeSmuMe rename the save file to a .dsv then load the game, it should work.

    also ZeWan the link dont work, try uploading it to Rapidshare, I have a acekard 2i so I can help
     

Share This Page