megaman zx advent

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by powertex, Jun 11, 2008.

Jun 11, 2008

megaman zx advent by powertex at 3:25 AM (922 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. powertex
    OP

    Newcomer powertex Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    This is an old game, perhaps that's why it's hard for me to find any relevant topic on it. Is anyone experiencing game freeze right when they meet pandora and prometheus on the train playing as ashe? I'm running this game on my M3 Real. Perhaps it needs the arm7 or arm9 replacement? thanks for any input you guys can provide
     
  2. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Which firmware are you using? Have you tried the latest firmware?
     
  3. albel005

    Member albel005 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2007
    Messages:
    173
    Country:
    United States
    funny i had the same problem a while back when i first got it u can't have softreset on try that
     
  4. powertex
    OP

    Newcomer powertex Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    yea i'm using the latest firmware and soft reset. that's probably why. i will give it a try. thanks guys!
     

Share This Page