megaman zx advent us not working on m3 real

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Klx5, Mar 25, 2008.

Mar 25, 2008
  1. Klx5
    OP

    Newcomer Klx5 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2007
    Messages:
    78
    Location:
    Chicago
    Country:
    United States
    does anybody know how to make it work after the second video where the boy merges with the module a because it always freezes there
     
  2. NeoShweaty

    Member NeoShweaty GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    671
    Country:
    United States
  3. Klx5
    OP

    Newcomer Klx5 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2007
    Messages:
    78
    Location:
    Chicago
    Country:
    United States
    i don't know what happened but it is working just fine now
     
  4. Zarcon

    Former Staff Zarcon .:~Enigmatic Wanderer~:.

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    2,907
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario
    Country:
    Canada
    Zx Advent doesn't like one of the patching options in the M3 Real's game menu.
    I think it was soft reset...

    Anyway, I'll be moving this now...
     

Share This Page