Megaman Star Force 2 (ZxN)

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by jagviper, Jun 26, 2008.

Jun 26, 2008

Megaman Star Force 2 (ZxN) by jagviper at 2:14 PM (1,170 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. jagviper
    OP

    Member jagviper GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2006
    Messages:
    201
    Country:
    I don't know if anybody here still uses the M3 perfect/lite, but if so, what settings did you use to get this game to work? I tried everything, but it always freezes when i try and save, and when i applied the arm7 patch, it said i needed to re-insert the game. Any help is appreciated
     
  2. sjones900

    Member sjones900 GBAtemp Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    808
    Location:
    TX
    Country:
    United States
    are you on the latest firmware
     
  3. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Ya, be sure you are using the latest Game Manager. And try playing again, see if it'll work.
     

Share This Page