Mega Man Star Force & GBA Linkage (EZ 3in1)

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by zoharmodifier, Aug 9, 2007.

  1. zoharmodifier
    OP

    Member zoharmodifier GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2006
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    United States
    Has anyone with the 3in1 gotten the GBA link working? You're supposed to be able to meet Megaman.EXE after visiting the doghouse. It's not working for me... does the game need a patch like the one for Pokemond D/P?
     
  2. zoharmodifier
    OP

    Member zoharmodifier GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2006
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    United States
    nm, worked after I went in again. Strange.
     
  3. VVoltz

    Member VVoltz The Pirate Lord

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    2,727
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    Bolivia
    So it is working without patching?
    With what Megaman.EXE game does it connects?
     
  4. lawliet

    Newcomer lawliet Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2007
    Messages:
    82
    Location:
    Singapore
    Country:
    Singapore
    I believe it works with all the Megaman Battle Network games though it is regionally locked (aka US Star Force only works with US Battle Networks)
     
  5. Xeronage

    Member Xeronage GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2006
    Messages:
    612
    Country:
    Well, I cant get it to work with M3 Hex-editing unfortunately.
     

Share This Page