Media button not working

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Mars, Aug 9, 2007.

Aug 9, 2007

Media button not working by Mars at 6:21 PM (669 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Mars
    OP

    Member Mars Radioactive Propaganda Minister

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2006
    Messages:
    598
    Country:
    United States
    The middle button in my R4 menu no longer works after upgrading to firmware 1.11. Any suggestions on how to make it work?
     
  2. Conundrum1911

    Newcomer Conundrum1911 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Canada
    For me, all I had to do was fix the NDS file's name. IIRC all I had to do is rename the moonshell nds file to .NDS (so put the extension in caps) and now it works. Make sure you are showing extensions in Windows in order to do this.

    Hope this helps...
     
  3. JacobReaper

    Member JacobReaper I Love You....

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    Spoomo
    Country:
    United States
    mine works without renaming
     

Share This Page