medal of gonor backup stuck in wiimote safety advice

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by crislsizl, Dec 1, 2008.

  1. crislsizl
    OP

    Newcomer crislsizl Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Germany
    can someone help me? medla of honor 2 heroes wont get out of the safety advice.
    burnt with verbatim -r 3x speed with imgburn
     
  2. Beatchu

    Member Beatchu GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2008
    Messages:
    347
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    sorry but READ THE FUCKING COMPATIBILITY MATRIX
     
  3. supersonic88

    Member supersonic88 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    never heard of medal of gonor OR medla of honor...how are they?
    -im being an asshole i know- [​IMG]

    but yeah check the compatibility thread, or use the search function
     
  4. SenorClean

    Member SenorClean GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2008
    Messages:
    522
    Country:
    Australia
    3x burn won't do you any favors... but I'd guess that it's from a different region than your wii... launch with Gecko OS.
     
  5. india3

    Newcomer india3 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    India
    you have to patch it with ios 249 with waninkoko's patcher.
     
  6. crislsizl
    OP

    Newcomer crislsizl Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Germany
    i already got gamma and ios 249
     
  7. crislsizl
    OP

    Newcomer crislsizl Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Germany
    and i'mm pretty sure, i have pal
     
  8. IronMask

    Member IronMask Official WiiStuntman First to Test ciosCorp!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    850
    Location:
    Somewhere in USA
    Country:
    United States
    When you say you already have ios 249... that means you patched this iso right? You dragged the iso file over the iso patcher.exe file? and then it asked you which iso to patch?
     
  9. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    You should read the compatibility list, first of all, but this time, here drag and drop the .iso into THIS, type 249 when the box comes out, now burn at the speed you like, I recomend 16X if the disc and writer are capable, simply because is faster, lol, and then your game will work, searching and reading is not that hard you know..!!! [​IMG]
     
  10. alex

    Member alex GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2008
    Messages:
    1,657
    Country:
    United States
    Good thing he didn't put "Medal of Bonor." [​IMG]

    Make sure to check compatibiliy Wikis and Noncompatibiliy topics.
     
  11. crislsizl
    OP

    Newcomer crislsizl Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Germany
    till now i only made 1:1 backups with gamma, till now i had no problem with it.
    thought gamma wouldnt need a patcher
     
  12. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    drag and drop the f**** GAME.iso into the IOS version Patcher, type 249 when the box comes out, just do it, a few games need this fix, actually all the games in the games in the NON-Compatibility list, need this..!!!
     

Share This Page