MARIO + SONIC DS

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by petergriffin20, Jan 25, 2008.

Jan 25, 2008

MARIO + SONIC DS by petergriffin20 at 11:01 PM (743 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. petergriffin20
    OP

    Newcomer petergriffin20 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Ireland
    I have took out the arm 7 and replaced with working 1 but the game won't load just goes from black screen to white all other game work except for this...Any info appreciated.
     
  2. Joey90

    Member Joey90 Not around any more

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Messages:
    703
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I have both the (J) and (U) versions working perfectly on my DSX after patching... try a different dump [​IMG]
     
  3. revengebeast

    Newcomer revengebeast Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    well, it depends on this: where did the game come from?
     
  4. petergriffin20
    OP

    Newcomer petergriffin20 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Ireland
    It came from dashroms and what do you mean patching?????
     
  5. Joey90

    Member Joey90 Not around any more

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Messages:
    703
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Arm7 patch, which you mention in your first post...

    I have a .bat from someone (on this forum) that does it automatically [​IMG]
     

Share This Page