Mario Party 8 Doesnt load?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by hrdkrtazz, Nov 17, 2009.

Nov 17, 2009

Mario Party 8 Doesnt load? by hrdkrtazz at 4:27 PM (1,383 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. hrdkrtazz
    OP

    Newcomer hrdkrtazz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    USA,Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States
    Im running wii version 3.2,cios 38 rev 14 And neogamma r7....It loads the green screen then stops Responding..How do i make this Game work.??Please [​IMG]
     
  2. hrdkrtazz
    OP

    Newcomer hrdkrtazz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    USA,Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone??im updating my CIOS to Rev 15 now..Maybe that will help?Any suggestions?
     
  3. hrdkrtazz
    OP

    Newcomer hrdkrtazz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    USA,Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States
    Just updated it still no luck any other suggestions??
     
  4. hrdkrtazz
    OP

    Newcomer hrdkrtazz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    USA,Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States
    please guys...sorry to keep posting but i need help [​IMG]
     
  5. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    honestly you dont need help that bad.

    its not like the world will end if you cant get it to run.

    just take it easy man.
     
  6. hrdkrtazz
    OP

    Newcomer hrdkrtazz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    USA,Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States

    haha your right!..But its just that i got a new game type of deal and its just sitting there in the wii unable to play it..So i just wanna get it working...Any suggestions?
     
  7. beegee7730

    Banned beegee7730 ITS PAAFEKUTO!

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,693
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Try some of the fixes like error 002 fix.
     
  8. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    is the game the same region as you
     
  9. hrdkrtazz
    OP

    Newcomer hrdkrtazz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    USA,Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States

    No the game is PAL i have a NTSC system.. But mostly all my other games are pal..I load them with neo gamma no problem...
     
  10. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    try force the video to NTSC
    480p
     
  11. hrdkrtazz
    OP

    Newcomer hrdkrtazz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    USA,Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States

    I just tried it..It makes my wii Stop responding...When i load NTSC 480i it freezes at the green screen..When i load it normaly it loads and plays the game but its in Black and White and off center...Any other suggestions??
     
  12. jabmaster2

    Member jabmaster2 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    477
    Country:
    United States
    Get the game in your region
     

Share This Page