1. Superette

    OP Superette Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Can someone please tell me how to make them work, all i get is the game loading screen the top screen lights up and that's it!
    Cheers
     
  2. g.crow

    g.crow beide mittelfinger hoch
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2006
    Messages:
    770
    Country:
    United States
    use latest gamemanager (28), latest firmware (28), try safe mode

    mars
     
  3. Narcosynthesis

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2006
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    you aren't missing out, trust me. Anyway, the M3 wiki has settings that work. For mario vs. DK you need to use safe mode.
     
  4. Superette

    OP Superette Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Nice one mates, cheers for ya help
     
  5. Superette

    OP Superette Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    ooh actually how do ya get on to safe mode?

    EDIT: Just found out how to thanks
     
  6. sexymexi

    sexymexi Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2006
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    you don't need safe mode with the new game manager [​IMG]
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Donkey, Mario, Hoops