Mario and Luigi - Parters in time (RTS)

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Matt140, Aug 23, 2009.

Aug 23, 2009
  1. Matt140
    OP

    Member Matt140 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi! I'm thinking of getting an M3i Zero, and want to know if anyone can test
    whether Mario and Luigi: Partners in Time works with Real Time Save?
    Thanks!
    Matt.
     
  2. donelwero

    Member donelwero GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    352
    Location:
    León, Gto.
    Country:
    Mexico
    Sorry man I would but I updated my DSi to 1.4.

    I'm using my ak2i now. So I'll have to wait until tomorrow for the M3 Zero update.
     
  3. Matt140
    OP

    Member Matt140 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thanks for the reply [​IMG], I await the results [​IMG]
     
  4. DeltaBurnt

    Member DeltaBurnt I'm bored

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3,353
    Location:
    Where intellect matters
    Country:
    United States
    I just tried it on the latest Sakura (1.41) and it works. It only works with the button combo L+R+Y for some reason L+R+Select doesn't work but that's not such a big deal I also tested saving and loading to make sure it didn't just load but not work.
     
  5. Matt140
    OP

    Member Matt140 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thanks! I guess I'll get the zero then [​IMG]
     

Share This Page