1. Candido1225

    OP Candido1225 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    Playing the game and sometimes it freezes when I'm battling. Is their anything that can fix this?
     
  2. DeMoN

    DeMoN GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,693
    Country:
    United States
    Are you using any cheats? No one else seems to have problems with this game.
     
  3. Candido1225

    OP Candido1225 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    No, I'm not using any cheats.
     
  4. Hakoda

    Hakoda GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Country:
    United States
    What version of AKAIO are you using? What type of Acekard? 2i or 2.1?
     
  5. Gunmaster51

    Gunmaster51 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    Canada
    If you are completely sure your rom is good, then try reformatting your sd card.
     
  6. Candido1225

    OP Candido1225 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    I reformatted my SD card not to long ago and now it appears to be working fine at the moment. Entered a lot of battles and no freeze as of yet but I will post if it happens again.

    Thanks for the help guys.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - battle, freeze, Mario