Mario and Luigi 3 is not working on my DSOnei

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by Damage dealer, Jan 2, 2011.

  1. Damage dealer
    OP

    Newcomer Damage dealer Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Location:
    Kiev
    Country:
    Ukraine
    What could be the problem? I have the latest firmware, (I got Golden Sun: DD running smoothly). Whenever I load MaL3, I get white screen and that's it.
     
  2. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    depends on what cheats you have on.
    did you enable a bunch of codes before starting it up?
     
  3. RNorthex

    Member RNorthex GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2010
    Messages:
    443
    Location:
    wonderland
    Country:
    Hungary
    probably bad dump
    i had the same issue
     
  4. 9th_Sage

    Member 9th_Sage GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,481
    Country:
    United States
    It should work, I know when I was using my DSOne it worked anyway (I don't have a DSOnei, but they should be basically the same).
     
  5. Damage dealer
    OP

    Newcomer Damage dealer Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Location:
    Kiev
    Country:
    Ukraine
    Got it working eventually, but I'm now having a problem with saves. Whenever I save and turn off the DS, the savefile disappears after I load the game again. How do I fix that?
     

Share This Page